U17 National Squad

The U17 National Squad will be competing in the U17 European Playoffs in January, followed by the U17 Europeans in Gibraltar in March 2024.

U17 Management Team

Head Coach – Jenny Clayton

Assistant Coach – Fionnuala Toner

Team Manager – Charlotte Elliott


U17 National Squad

Amelie AnnettCrumlin Community Netball Club

Mollie Auld – Larne Netball Club

Sylvie Burrows – Team Bath ADC & SW Regional Team

Cate Butler – Belfast Ladies Netball Club

Marleigh CosterAltrincham Netball Club – sponsored by IC Powder Coaters Ltd

Aoibheann DonnellyCrumlin Community Netball Club

Emilia GordonCrumlin Community Netball Club

Lydia Grant – Crumlin Community Netball Club

Erin Gray – Ballyclare Netball Club

Caoimhe LaveryKingsway Netball Club – sponsored by O’Rourke Playscapes

Evie McCaffertyClann Eireann Netball Club

Orlaigh McMahon – Belfast Ladies Netball Clubsponsored by Willis Insurance 

Aoibheann MonaghanCrumlin Community Netball Club

Matilda MooreTeam Bath ADC, Swan Netball Club, Millfield School

Anna RiceCrumlin Community Netball Club

Aimee TrainorBangor Netball Club

Jemima Watson – Westside Netball Club

Aoife WolfeBelfast Ladies Netball Club

Green denotes selected for competition squad