Schools Committee

The Netball NI Schools Committee is made up of affiliated school representatives,  and is responsible for the organisation and development of secondary school netball across Northern Ireland.

Contacts for the 2020-2021 season are:



Email address

Lisa Bowman

Schools Officer

Nicola Cheevers

District 1

Pauline McIntosh

District 2

Philomena Stelle

District 2

Patricia Stewart

District 3

Gemma Hamilton

District 4

Rebecca McGeary

District 4

Imelda McAteer

District 5

Bronagh McAfee

District 5

Lesley Crothers

District 6


Proudly supported by :